INDEX




2022-20223
KINGSHOLM FIXTURES IN CAPITALS

Date
Home
Away
Comp
Attend
Match Report
Sunday September 11 GLOUCESTER WASPS
GP
  BTSPORT
Sept 20/21 GLOUCESTER WOICESTER
Prem. Cup
   
Sept 27/28 Bath Gloucester
Prem. Cup
   
Saturday Sept 24 Saracens Gloucester
GP
   
Saturday October 1 GLOUCESTER WORCESTER
GP
   
Saturday October 8 Bath Gloucester
GP
  BTSPORT
Saturday October 15 GLOUCESTER BRISTOL
GP
  BTSPORT
Friday October 21 London Irish Gloucester
GP
  BTSPORT
Friday October 28 GLOUCESTER EXETER
GP
  BTSPORT
Saturday November 5 Sale Gloucester
GP
  BTSPORT
Saturday November 2 GLOUCESTER NEWCASTLE
GP
   
18/19/20 November GLOUCESTER BRISTOL
Prem Cup
   
Sat November 26 Harlequins Gloucester
GP
  TBC
Sat December 3 GLOUCESTER NORTHAMPTON
GP
  TBC
10/11/12 December GLOUCESTER BORDEAUX B.
H.C.CUP
   
17/18/19 December Leinster Gloucester
H.C.CUP
   
Sat December 24 Leicester Gloucester
GP
  TBC
3/4 January 2023    
Prem Cup
   
Sat 7January GLOUCESTER BATH
GP
  TBC
13/14/15 January GLOUCESTER LEINSTER
H.C.CUP
   
2122/'23 January Bourdeaux B. Gloucester
H.C.CUP
   
Friday January 28 Exeter Gloucester
GP
  TBC
Sat 4 February GLOUCESTER LONDON IRISH
GP
  TBC
Sat 11 Febrary Northamptom Gloucester
GP
  TBC
Sat 18 February GLOUCESTER SARACENS
GP
  TBC
Sat 25 February Semi-Final  
Prem Cup
   
Sat 4 March Newcastle Gloucester
GP
  TBC
Sat 11 March GLOUCESTER HARLEQUINS
GP
  TBC
Sat 18 March Worcester Gloucester
GP
  TBC
Sat 25 March GLOUCESTER LEICESTER
GP
  TBC
       

 

KINGSHOLM FIXTURES IN CAPITALS

ALL DATEs AND TIMES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE !