INDEX




2019-2020
KINGSHOLM FIXTURES IN CAPITALS

Date
Home
Away
Comp
Attend
Match Report
Saturday 21 September GLOUCESTER 29 LONDON IRISH 49
PRC
11,287
 
Friday 27 September Bristol 20 Gloucester 17
PRC
07,474
 
Saturday 5 October Harlequins 40 Gloucester 31
PRC
12,486
 
Friday 11 October GLOUCESTER 24 BATH 26
PRC
13,197
BTSport
Saturday 19 October Sale 16 Gloucester 18
GP
06,152
 
Saturday 26 October GLOUCESTER 25 WASPS 9
GP
12,844
BTSport - Enough to win
Saturday 2 November Leicester 16 Gloucester 13
GP
17,558
BTSport
Saturday 9 November GLOUCESTER 12 SARACENS 21
GP
13,452
BTSport - Pointless
Friday 15 November GLOUCESTER 20 TOULOUSE 25
ERC
11,659
BTSport - French lesson
Sunday 24 November Montpellier 30 Gloucester 27
ERC
10,200
 
Sunday 1 December Harlequins 23 Gloucester 19
GP
13,528
BTSport
Sunday 8 December GLOUCESTER 27 CONNACHT 16
ERC
10,758
BTSport - Welcome win
Saturday 14 December Connacht 27 Gloucester 23
ERC
07,767
BTSport
Friday 20 December GLOUCESTER 36 WORCESTER 3
GP
13,787
BTSport - Second-half surge
Saturday 28 December Northampton 33 Gloucester 26
GP
15,200
BTSport
Sat 4 January 2020 GLOUCESTER 29 BATH 15
GP
14,000 BTSport - Bath sink
Saturday 11 January GLOUCESTER 29 MONTPELLIER 6 ERC
12,837
BTSport - Second-half show
Sunday 19 January Toulouse 35 Gloucester 14 ERC
18,900
BTSport
Saturday 25 January Bristol 34 Gloucester 16
GP
18,779
BTSport
Friday 14 February GLOUCESTER 15 EXETER 26
GP
13,497
BTSport - Disappointing
Sat 21 February London Irish 24 Gloucester 20
GP
04,932
 
Friday 28 February GLOUCESTER 17 SALE 23
GP
13,373
BTSport
Saturday 7 March Wasps 39 Gloucester 22
GP
09,503
 
Covid 19          
Saturday 15 August Worcester 15 Gloucester 44
GP
N/A
BTSport -
Friday 21 August GLOUCESTER 24 BRISTOL 33
GP
  BTSport -
Wednesday 26 August Saracens 36 Gloucester 20
GP
  BTSport
Sunday 29 August GLOUCESTER 46 LEICESTER 30
GP
  BTSport -
Saturday 5 September GLOUCESTER 36 LONDON IRISH 23
GP
  BTSport -
Wednesday 9 September Exeter 35 Gloucester 22
GP
  BTSport -
Monday 14 September GLOUCESTER 15 HARLEQUINS 28
GP
1,000
BTSport -
Tuesday 22 Sptember Bath 31 Gloucester 20
GP
  BTSport -
Sunday 4 October GLOUCESTER 20 * NORTHAMPTON 0 *
GP
  * Cancelled

 

KINGSHOLM FIXTURES IN CAPITALS

ALL DATE AND TIMES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE !