INDEX



FIXTURES 2014-2015

KINGSHOLM FIXTURES IN CAPITALS

Date
Home
Away
Comp
Attend
Match Report
Fri 5 September Northampton 53 Gloucester 6
AP
13,374
Sat 13 Sept GLOUCESTER 34 SALE 27
AP
12,353
Fri 19 Sept GLOUCESTER 22 EXETER 25
AP
13,463
Fri 26 Sept London Welsh 10 Gloucester 46
AP
1945hrs
Sat 4 October GLOUCESTER 33 LEICESTER 16
AP
15,127
Sat 11 Oct Saracens 28 Gloucester 21
AP
7,579
 
Thurs 16 Oct GLOUCESTER 55 BRIVE 0
ERCC
9,793
Sky -
Sat 25 Oct Oyonnax 15 Gloucester 25
ERCC
6,500
 
Sat 1 Nov Exeter 29 Gloucester 28
LV
8,471
 
Sun 9 Nov London Welsh 9 Gloucester 18
LV
   
Sat 8 Nov England New Zealand      
Fri 14 Nov GLOUCESTER 15 HARLEQUINS 22
AP
14,303
BT - Glos miss out
Sat 15 Nov
England South Africa      
Fri 21 Nov Newcastle 20 Gloucester 10
AP
6,512
 
Sat 22 Nov England Samoa      
Sun 30 Nov London Irish 9 Gloucester 21
AP
5,907
"
England Australia      
Sun 7 Dec GLOUCESTER 35 ZEBRE 10
ERCC
10,005
Sky - Glos fail to impress
Sat 13 Dec Zebre 16 Gloucester 32
ERCC
   
Sat 20 Dec GLOUCESTER 16 BATH 39
AP
16,000
BT - Bath too hot
Sun 28 Dec GLOUCESTER 23 WASPS 30
AP
16,000
BT - Glos miss out again
Sat 3 January 2015 Exeter 25 Gloucester 26
AP
12,620
 
Fri 9 Jan 2015 GLOUCESTER 24 SARACENS 23
AP
12,894
BT - Hook snatches win
Sat 16 Jan GLOUCESTER 33 OYONNAX 3
ERCC
09,381
Thurs 22 Jan Brive 31 Gloucester 20
ERCC
01,900
 
Sat 31 Jan GLOUCESTER 32 OSPREYS 25
LV
12,225
Glos' bonus win
Fri 6 Feb Wales England      
Sat 7 Feb GLOUCESTER 25 HARLEQUINS 7
LV
11,551
The young ones shine
Fri 13 Feb Leicester 18 Gloucester 15
AP
20,298
BT
Sat 14 Feb England Italy      
Sat 21 Feb GLOUCESTER 48 LONDON WELSH 10
AP
12,940
Expensive victory
Sun 1 March Wasps 32 Gloucester 21  
14,056
 
''
Ireland England      
Sat 7 March GLOUCESTER 33 NORTHAMPTON 33
AP
14,857
BT - Rough Justice
Sat 14 March England Scotland      
Sat 21 March England France      
Sun 29 March Sale 23 Gloucester 6
AP
06,876
.
Friday 3 April GLOUCESTER 14 CONNACHT 7
ERCC
13,236
SKY Glos book semi-final
Sat 11 April Harlequins 29 Gloucester 26
AP
13,400
 
Sat 18 April GLOUCESTER 30 EXETER 19
ERCC
11,507
SKY Glos get it right
Sat 25 April GLOUCESTER 42 NEWCASTLE 40
AP
12,516
Fri 1 May Edinburgh 13 Gloucester 19 ERCC
14,316
 
Sat 9 May GLOUCESTER 35 LONDON IRISH 13
AP
12,973
 
Sat 16 May Bath 50 Gloucester 30
AP
   
Sunday 24 May GLOUCESTER 40 CONNACHT 32
RCC
7,633
Sunday 31 May GLOUCESTER 22
BORDEAUX BEGLES 23
Play-off 1530hrs
RUGBY WORLD CUP 2015
Fri 18 September England Fiji  
Sat 19 Sept Tonga Georgia   1200hrs KINGSHOLM
Wed 23 Sept Scotland Japan   1430hrs KINGSHOLM
Fri 25 Sept Argentina Georgia   1645hrs KINGSHOLM
Sat 26 Sept England Wales
Sat 3 October England Australia  
Sat 10 Oct England Uruguay  
Sun 11 Oct USA Japan   2000hrs KINGSHOLM
Sat/Sun 17/18 Quarter Finals  
Sat/Sun 24/25 Semi Finals  
Sat 31 October RWC Final  

 

KINGSHOLM FIXTURES IN CAPITALS