INDEX

 

 

2012-2013
KINGSHOLM FIXTURES IN CAPITALS

 

Sat 1 September GLOUCESTER 19 NORTHAMPTON 24
AP
11,817
Saints 13 men hold out
Sat 8 Sept London Irish 31 Gloucester 40
AP
05,828
Burns fires Glouceste
Sat 15 Sept Worcester 16 Gloucester 16
AP
08,717
Burns earns draw
Sat 22 Sept GLOUCESTER 29 WASPS 22
AP
10,782
Sinbad's class
Sat 6 October GLOUCESTER 16 BATH 10
AP
15,677
Cooked at Kingsholm
Thurs 11Oct Mont de Marsan 6 Gloucester 11
ECC
04,160
Thurs 18 Oct GLOUCESTER 25 BORDEAUX BEGLES 13
ECC
09,576
Glos turn up
Sat 27 Oct GLOUCESTER 27 LEICESTER 21
AP
15,110
Hurt by hot Burns
Sat 3 November Harlequins 28 Gloucester 25
ECC
014,516
 
Fri 9 November Ospreys 33 Gloucester 27
LV
05,738
 
Sat 17 Nov GLOUCESTER 46 LONDON WELSH 20
LV
09,936
 
Sat 24 Nov GLOUCESTER 29 SALE 3
AP
12,501
Burns makes Sale pay
Sun Dec 2 Saracens 28 Gloucester 23
AP
05,960
Another let-down
Sat 8 Dec London Irish 22 Gloucester 29
ECC
07,309
 
Sat 15 Dec GLOUCESTER 47 LONDON IRISH 3
ECC
10,635
For fo Monahan
Sat 22 Dec GLOUCESTER 18 EXETER 16
AP
16,121
Wet & Windy Win
Sat 29 Dec Leicester 17 Gloucester 12
AP
24,000
Pack goes back
Sat 5 Jan 2013 GLOUCESTER 12 LONDON IRISH 18
AP
13,171
Simply the worst
Fri 11 Jan Bordeaux Begles 26 Gloucester 31
ECC
03,500
 
Sat 19 Jan GLOUCESTER 36 MONT de MARSAN 16
ECC
08,995
So Frustrating
Sat 26 Jan Northampton 26 Gloucester 7
LV
12,722
 
Sat 2 February GLOUCESTER 5 BATH 32
LV
11,853
 
Sat 9 Feb Northampton 11 Gloucester 27
AP
12,742
 
Fri 22 March GLOUCESTER 29 WORCESTER 23
AP
14,362
Glos leave it late
Sun 17 Feb Wasps 33 Gloucester 29
AP
06,706
Glos miss out
Fri 1 March Bath 31 Gloucester 25
AP
11,953
Bonus point for Glos
Sat 23 March GLOUCESTER 15 LONDON WELSH 14
AP
14,627
Glos struggle

Fri 29 March

GLOUCESTER 17 HARLEQUINS 15
AP
14,699
Glos turn up
Thurs 4 April GLOUCESTER 31 BIARRITZ OLYMPIC 41
ECC
10,723
Glos fail French test
Fri 12 April Sale 32 Gloucester 9
AP
08,023
Season's biggest defeat
Sat 20 April GLOUCESTER 28 SARACENS 23
AP
15,537
Glos edge out leaders
Sat 4 May Exeter 40 Gloucester 39
AP
10,744
Glos disappoint